Introduction

I have loved candles for years, but my parents never let me light them when I was younger because of the safety…..so when I finally moved out on my own I would be scared to light candles due to the safety of them. In 2008 I was introduced to SCENTSY by a friend and fell in love instantly! They are safe because there is no flame, rather there is a ceramic warmer that is plugged into the wall with a lightbulb inside of it that melts the wax bars (and there is a HUGE selection of different Scentsy bars!) I love the concept of Scentsy and how safe it is, sometimes I leave my warmers on all day long with no issues, because they are safe and I feel comfortable with doing so, unlike with regular candles.
Just last week I caved in and joined Scentsy and became an Independent Scentsy Consultant! I am loving my Scentsy adventure thus far (even though I have not even received my Starter kit yet, any day now!) As of right now I am just trying to spread the word and give my info out to people to get more clients who want to buy the products from me, host their own party, or join my team!
Since I know many people love candles as much as I do I thought it would be a great idea to join and post with my story and information. Like I said, I am new to the Scentsy Business world and LOVE candles…but now strictly Wickless Candles (SCENTSY!) and am trying to spread the word about this amazing product. If you would like to browse the Scentsy products (they have a variet of products which I will list below), host your own Scentsy party (if you live near me-Manteca, CA), or join my scentsy team please contact me! I would love to help you if you have any comments or questions regarding this! 🙂
Products Scentsy offers:
*Scentsy Buddies
*Scentsy Bars
*Scentsy Bricks
*Scent Circles
*Scent Paks
*Room Spray
*Fragrance Foam
*Travel Tins
*Layers by Scentsy which includes: shower gel, shower cream, body butter, body lotion, hand cream, body spray, solid perfume, washer whiffs.
*Warmers- Plug in, mid size, full size, DIY warmers, and premium.
Thank you for taking the time to read my first post! Hope this triggers some responses from fellow Candle lovers! :]
-Melanie Gordon
Independent Scentsy Consultant
Luv4Wickless@gmail.com
browse, order, host, or join Scentsy: www.MelanieGordon.Scentsy.us
facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/MelanieGordonIndependentScentsyConsultant
Leave a Reply

