Scent for the month of May- Cherry Vanilla (save 10%)

The Scent of the month for May is CHERRY VANILLA!

Trust me when I say this smells A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! I love the smell of cherries and vanilla so combined it’s like heaven! It smells like a mix of sweet cherries and sugared almonds with white chocolate ice cream! YUM! It filled my home with a sweet, refreshing and delicious aroma! I love it, and I am sure you will too! Throughout the month of May it is 10% off! That is a good deal! So for example, if you get a Scentsy bar it is $4.50 instead of the usual $5.00! Available in Scentsy Bars, Room Sprays, and Scent Circles! Check out My Website for more information or contact me if you have any questions!

Order Yours Here

-Melanie Gordon

Independent Scentsy Consultant

http://www.MelanieGordon.Scentsy.us

Luv4Wickless@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

